Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Committees

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)

DEXCOM Member Name

Church 

Email Address

Chuck Hughes, Chairman The Alliance Southeast chuck@thealliancesoutheast.org
Tom Hicks, Secretary First Alliance Church pastor.tom@cmalakeland.org 
Matt Kelly, Treasurer Layman matt.e.kelly1@gmail.com
Paul Bartnick The Alliance Church pastorpaul@zaccma.org
Scott Borden First Alliance Church pastorscott.firstalliance@gmail.com
Harris Campbell The Alliance Southeast harris@thealliancesoutheast.org 
Tim Carpenter Friendship Alliance Church Ptim@friendshipcma.org
David Lane Edgewater Alliance Church dlane@edgewateralliance.org
Chris Greaves Piedmont Park Alliance Church cgreaves72@gmail.com
Stan Sniezek New Life Alliance Church ssniezek@newlifealliance.org
Hank Liu Layman huihanliu@gmail.com 
Brad Stephenson Deltona Alliance Church brad@bragonjesus.org
Jose Zuniga Layman Jose.Zuniga@RaymondJames.com
Alfredo Gutierrez, NVM The Alliance Southeast alfredo@thealliancsoutheast.org

LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE (LOCC)

LOCC Member Name

 Church

Email Address

Tom Bowden Retired Official Worker tcbowden@me.com
Greg Sund Cape Coral Alliance Church sundshine@iname.com
Randy Clarke Palms West Alliance Church clarkertc@gmail.com
Jeff Norus The Lighthouse Chapel jnorus6@yahoo.com
Andrew Hawkins The Village Church andrewhawkins@villagechurchshellpoint.org
Sainvilus Point Du Jour Bethesda Tabernacle Christian sainmimo@yahoo.com
Tom Welch Unassigned tom.c.welch@gmail.com
Ted O'Farrell The Alliance Church tjoalliance@tampabay.rr.com
Brian Shore Hope Community Church bmshore44@gmail.com
Chuck Hughes, Ex-Officio The Alliance Southeast chuck@thealliancesoutheast.org
Harris Campbell, Ex-Officio
The Alliance Southeast harris@thealliancesoutheast.org
 Alfredo Gutierrez The Alliance Southeast alfredo@thealliancesoutheast.org

2017 DISTRICT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

District Secretaries

District Finances and Budget

Nominations

Ministries and Operations

Stan Sniezek Mike Thompson, CH Tim Adams, CH Zac Coleman, CH
Cherubin Thelusma Horacio Villazon, VC Brian Shore, VC Ron Hiers, VC
Sam Reynolds Kevin Kroiter, Sec. Andrew Hawkins, Sec. Tye Riter, Sec.

Rick Cooney Santi Basiletti Eddie DeJesus

Edilson Dutra Paul Coleman Rosales Geffrard

Lionel Francillon Ivan Marti Jason Harper

Steve Hagen Sainvilus Point du Jour Constant Joseph

Steven Shao Juan Sali Michael Neely

Tim Williamson Greg Sund Tom Olney

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3