Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Committees

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)

DEXCOM Member Name

Church 

Email Address

Chuck Hughes, Chairman The Alliance Southeast chuck@thealliancesoutheast.org
Tom Hicks, Secretary First Alliance Church pastor.tom@cmalakeland.org 
Matt Kelly, Treasurer Layman matt.e.kelly1@gmail.com
Paul Bartnick The Alliance Church pastorpaul@zaccma.org
Scott Borden First Alliance Church pastorscott.firstalliance@gmail.com
Harris Campbell The Alliance Southeast harris@thealliancesoutheast.org 
Tim Carpenter Friendship Alliance Church Ptim@friendshipcma.org
David Lane Edgewater Alliance Church dlane@edgewateralliance.org
Mike Thompson Sarasota Alliance Church mthompson@sarasotaalliance.org 
Stan Sniezek New Life Alliance Church ssniezek@newlifealliance.org
Archie White Layman archie4him2@gmail.com 
Brad Stephenson Deltona Alliance Church brad@bragonjesus.org
Jose Zuniga Layman Jose.Zuniga@RaymondJames.com
Alfredo Gutierrez, NVM The Alliance Southeast alfredo@thealliancsoutheast.org

LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE (LOCC)

LOCC Member Name

 Church

Email Address

Tom Bowden Retired Official Worker tcbowden@me.com
Greg Sund (Clerk) Cape Coral Alliance Church sundshine@iname.com
Randy Clarke (Moderator) Palms West Alliance Church clarkertc@gmail.com
Jeff Norus The Lighthouse Chapel jnorus6@yahoo.com
Andrew Hawkins The Village Church andrewhawkins@villagechurchshellpoint.org
John Edgar Caterson Multiplication Associate je@johnedgarcaterson.com
John Sappia MA for Hispanic Ministries jsappia@thealliancesoutheast.org
Brian Shore Hope Community Church bmshore44@gmail.com
Jean R. Jean Morija Evangelical Church morijrob@gmail.com
Chuck Hughes, Ex-Officio The Alliance Southeast chuck@thealliancesoutheast.org
Harris Campbell, Ex-Officio
The Alliance Southeast harris@thealliancesoutheast.org
 Alfredo Gutierrez The Alliance Southeast alfredo@thealliancesoutheast.org

2019 DISTRICT CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

District Secretaries

District Finances and Budget

Nominations

Ministries and Operations

Stan Sniezek Kevin Kroitor, CH Tom Myers, CH Tye Riter, CH
Cherubin Thelusma Rick Cooney, VC Greg Sund, VC Eddie DeJesus, VC
Sam Reynolds Steven Shao, Sec. Chad Woolf, Sec. Glenn Wanless, Sec.

Tim Adams Mike Duffy Charlie Hughes

Edilson Dutra Paul Coleman Rosales Geffrard

Lionel Francillon Jamie Sulle Jason Harper

Steve Hagen Cathy Sullivan Constant Joseph

Don Pullen Juan Sali Michael Neely

Tim Williamson Jean R. Jean Tom Olney

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3